You can find Alex Kalish Glass Designs At these fine Galleries and stores:

Brookfield craft center- 286 Whisconier Rd. (rt. 25) Brookfield CT 06804  http://www.brookfieldcraft.org/

Cambridge Artists Cooperative- 59A Church st. Harvard square Cambridge Ma 02138  http://www.cambridgeartistscoop.com/

Clever hand Gallery- 52 Central St. Wellesley Ma 02482  http://www.cleverhandgallery.com/

 The League of New Hampshire Craftsmen Concord Gallery- 36 North Main StreetConcord, NH 03301      http://www.nhcrafts.org/localsites/concord/index.html

 The League of New Hampshire Craftsmen Hanover Gallery-13 Lebanon Street Hanover, NH 03755      http://www.craftstudies.org/

 The League of New Hampshire Craftsmen Littleton Gallery-81 Main Street(at the Village Book Store) Littleton, NH 03561
603-444-1099  http://www.nhcrafts.org/localsites/littleton/index.html

The League of New Hampshire Craftsmen Meredith Gallery-  279 Daniel Webster Highway (next to The Inn at ChurchLanding) Meredith, NH 03253    http://www.nhcrafts.org/localsites/meredith/index.html

The League of New Hampshire Craftsmen Nashua Gallery- 98 Main StreetNashua, NH 03060    http://www.nhcrafts.org/localsites/nashua/index.html

The League of NH Craftsmen North Conway Gallery- 2526 White Mountain Hwy North Conway, NH 03860   http://www.nhcrafts.org/localsites/nconway/html/index.html

The League of NH Craftsmen Center Sandwich Gallery- 32 Main Street (On the Green)
Center Sandwich, NH 0322  https://www.nhcrafts.org/localsites/center-sandwich/

The Arts Collaborative artisan Gallery and Studios- 5 Winona Rd.PO Box 928 Meredith, NH 03253   http://theartscollaborative.net/

By Hand Gallery- 101 west Kirkwood Ave. Bloomfield In. 47404
Exeter fine Crafts- 61 Water Street Exeter NH 03833  http://exeterfinecrafts.com/

 Hannah Grimes Market Place-  42 Main Street Keene, NH 03431    http://www.hannahgrimesmarketplace.com/

Hawkins House- 262 North Street Bennington VT  http://www.hawkinshouse.net/index.html

Long River Studios- 1 Main Street Lyme NH  http://longriverstudios.net/

Shaker Style- 292 Chasham road Harrisville NH 03450  http://www.shakerstyle.com/index.htm

Sharon Arts Fine Craft Gallery-20-40 Depot Street Peterborough NH.

http://www.sharonarts.org/shop/fine-craft-gallery-info

Tates Gallery- 1 Maple Street, New Boston, NH http://www.tatesgallery.com/

Village Goldsmith Gallery- 444 Central avenue Dover NH 03820  http://villagegoldsmithgallery.com/

Wesleyan Potters- 350 South Main Street Middleton CT 06457   http://www.wesleyanpotters.com/

Kittrell Riffkind art Glass-  5100 BELTLINE RD #820 : DALLAS, TX 75254

http://www.kittrellriffkind.com/